Menu Close

Dealing With Differences


Leaving the farm for the first time, Chris Sheeply embarks on his journey. He is confronted with several unexpected challenges when he steps out into the unknown.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: Book 2 Category:
The Chris Sheeply Adventures are a sequential series of stories about a sheep named Chris Sheeply, who learns many lessons throughout his journey and shares his discoveries with the other sheep on the farm.
Each book focuses on a single lesson, but is a continuation of his overall growth throughout his journey and contributes to the importance of how the character learned from his various experiences. Each book’s lesson is a small snapshot as to how one’s experiences are, in fact, the lessons of life.


Hardcover, Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dealing With Differences”

Your email address will not be published.